Current and Upcoming Chef’s Choice Flavours

The Duke

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Nutless German

Friday, October 13, 2017

Chocolate Chip Cuppie

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The Duchess

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Orange Porange

Monday, October 16, 2017

The Duchess

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Cookies and Cream

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

I Heart Canada

Thursday, October 19, 2017

SweeTart

Friday, October 20, 2017

Pumpkin Spice

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Chai High

Sunday, October 22, 2017

View All

It’s My Party

Saturday, April 23, 2016

View All
The most amazing Elmo cake for my sons third birthday party.. Many guests, including myself said it was the best cake they had ever eaten.. Truly awesome!!!!
Amber V. , Oakville
Thank you to…Cupid’s for giving us such an amazing cake for our big day. I really appreciate all of the great ideas and extra effort you always provided me. Thanks again. All the best.
Elizabeth, Burlington
Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special with your wonderful cupcakes and beautiful cake! They were delicious and everyone loved them! Great job!
Angela and Justin, Burlington

About Us

Cupid’s Gourmet Bakery opened on Valentine’s Day 2010 and has been treating customers to high quality, NUT FREE baking ever since.  All of our products are made in house by our team of talented bakers using natural ingredients and no preservatives.  Please enjoy your purchase immediately for the freshest, most gourmet experience!

About Us

Cupid’s Gourmet Cupcakes are baked fresh daily and contain no preservatives. For maximum freshness, please enjoy immediately. To store, place your cupcakes in an airtight container. If not consumed within 48 hours of purchase, freeze until needed, then remove and allow to come to room temperature before serving.

Follow Us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter

Join our mailing list for latest promotions